Rock Albums:

Guillotine Bonus Edition



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Guillotine Bonus Edition by British India
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


What an incredible year 2007 was for piping hot Australian band British India. Their album ‘Guillotine’ was one of the breakthrough debut albums of the year, and they won the AIR Award for Most Outstanding New Independent Artist.

Produced by the legendary Harry Vanda (Rose Tattoo, ACDC) and Glenn Goldsmith, the album features the hits “Tie Up My Hands”, “Black & White Radio” and the new single “Run The Red Light”.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Black & White Radio
  2. Tie Up My Hands
  3. Run The Red Light
  4. Houseparty
  5. Russian Roulette
  6. Teenage Mother
  7. Edgy Looking Clothes
  8. Automatic Pulse
  9. Council Flat
  10. Outside 109
Disc 2:
  1. Teenage Mother (Live)
  2. Russian Roulette (Live)
  3. Funeral For A Trend (Live)
  4. Black and White Radio (Live)
  5. Black And White Radio (Clip)
  6. Tie Up My Hands (Clip)
  7. Run The Red Light (Clip)
Release date Australia
February 18th, 2008
Shock Records
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...