Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock Bundle




Parental Guidance

Parental Guidance

Parental guidance is recommended for younger viewers.

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 12 ratings (4.2/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars Based on 12 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"awesomest game!"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

works smoothly with my computer: e4400 8800gts 2gigs ram vista

recommended to other rockers!


This bundle includes Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock software and Guitar unit.

Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock continues to build on Guitar Hero's successful easy to play, but difficult to master gameplay mechanic to take the franchise to a whole new level. With master tracks from legendary bands like Sex Pistols, Guns N Roses, Rolling Stones, Metallica, and Pearl Jam, along with original music composed specifically for the game by iconic guitarists Slash and Tom Morello, Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock sports the greatest soundtrack to ever find its way into a videogame. Vastly improved graphics immerse gamers into their rock arenas and heighten their visual experience while the wired guitar controllers allow the players to channel their inner guitar gods. The arcade-inspired battle mode, expanded co-op career and boss battles add depth and extend gameplay for countless hours of shred time.

Track Listing:

  • Beastie Boys - Sabotage
  • Living Colour - Cult of Personality
  • Muse - Knights of Cydonia
  • Rolling Stones - Paint It Black
  • Smashing Pumpkins - Cherub Rock
  • Tenacious D - The Metal
  • Weezer - My Name Is Jonas
  • Pearl Jam - Evenflow
  • Priestess - Lay Down
  • Guns N Roses - Welcome To The Jungle
  • Dragonforce - Through The Fire And The Flames
  • Iron Maiden - Number of The Beast
  • RHCP - Suck My Kiss
  • AFI - Miss Murder
  • Queens of the Stone Age - Threes and Sevens
  • Slayer - Raining Blood
  • The Strokes - Reptilla
  • Backyard Babies - Minus Celcius
  • Die Toten Hosen - Hier Kommt Alex
  • Gallows - In The Belly Of A Shark
  • Hellacopters - In The Band
  • Heroes Del Silencio - Avalancha
  • In Flames - Take This Life
  • Kaiser Chiefs - Ruby
  • Lacuna Coil - Closer
  • Revolverhead - Generation Rock
  • Naast - Mauvais Garcon
  • Superbus - Radio Song
  • Matchbook Romance - Monsters
  • Slipknot - Before I Forget
  • Sonic Youth - Kool Thing
  • Rage Against The Machine - Bulls on Parade
  • Brett Michaels Band - Go That Far
  • An Endless Sporadic - Impulse
  • Dope - Nothing For Me Here
  • The Fall of Troy - F.C.P R.E.M.I.X
  • Killswitch Engage - My Curse
  • Lions - Metal Heavy Lady
  • Prototype - The Way It Ends
  • Rise Against - Prayer of The Refugee
  • Scouts of St. Sebastian - In Love
  • Senses Fail - Can't Be Saved
  • The Sleeping - Don't Hold Back
  • Sex Pistols - Anarchy In The UK
  • Aerosmith - Same Old Song and Dance
  • Bloc Party - Helicopter
  • Disturbed - Stricken
  • The Killers - When You Were Young
Release date Australia
April 18th, 2008
Media Format
Game Platform
  • PC Games
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help