Guns N' Roses - Welcome to the Videos

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Guns N' Roses - Welcome to the Videos



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 3 ratings (4.7/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


A greatest hits video collection from the legendary Guns N Roses. From the mid eighties, Guns N Roses dominated the charts and MTV play lists with these videos. From Welcome To The Jungle to the masterpiece November Rain, this DVD is a collection of clips that defined a new era for the MTV generation Track Listing:
  • Welcome To The Jungle
  • Sweet Child O' Mine
  • Paradise City
  • Patience
  • Don't Cry
  • Live And Let Die
  • November Rain
  • Yesterdays
  • The Garden Of Eden
  • Estranged
  • Since I Don't Have You
Release date Australia
January 1st, 2003
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.33 : 1
Length (Minutes)
Supported Audio
  • Dolby Digital Surround 2.0
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...