Fiction Books:




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Haven by Kathleen Stone
Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Haven is the third, and final, installment in the Head Case rock novel series. Through love, loss and friendship, members of the band Pages have experienced it all. And they've experienced it all together. Love them or hate them, Regi, Mickey, Jesse and Murphy face their toughest challenges yet in this finale - a paternity shocker, a long lost parent, the protection of an abused child, and a reunion in shambles before it even begins. Come along on their final adventure and enjoy the ride!

Melanie P. Falina, Music Journalist & Poet: "Like Facebook and other social media sites today that allow us to reconnect with people from our past, in Haven, Kathleen Stone bridges the gap and brings Regi, Mickey and Jesse right back to us once again. The whole wild saga that began years ago in a quintessential whirlwind of sex, drugs, and rock and roll has now evolved with children and real-life situations that all Stone's readers can relate to, but they're all just fibers in the great membrane which holds them all together - the band. Kathleen Stone's tone and flow is a relaxed personal one - reading her words is like sitting across the table from a good friend at a cafe as she fills you in on everything that's been happening since your last meeting. Whether you're a musician, a music enthusiast, or simply a fan of literature, the characters in Stone's rock and roll chronicles become friends, and being able to catch up with them once again is an experience that runs the gamut of emotion, but overall, provides an abundance of comfort that only other really good things in life can."

Author Biography

Kathleen has been a freelance writer since 1999 and writes from the suburbs of northern Illinois. Her work has appeared in Doll World Magazine,, The Lake County Journals,; USA Today (travel), (lifestyle), Essortment, eHow, Answerbag,, Suite101 and YahooVoices. She is the author of the Head Case Rock Novel Series, which includes Head Case and its sequel Whiplash. She also has short stories published in the Secrets: Fact or Fiction I & II anthologies.
Release date Australia
November 12th, 2016
Country of Publication
United States
black & white illustrations
Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...