Rock Albums:

Heart Of Rock & Roll-Best Of

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Heart Of Rock & Roll-Best Of



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Power Of Love
  2. Heart Of Rock & Roll
  3. Stuck With You
  4. Bad Is Bad
  5. Is It Me
  6. Doin' It
  7. Slammin'
  8. Walking With The Kid
  9. World To Me
  10. Change Of Heart
  11. Whole Lotta Lovin'
  12. Naturally
  13. Workin' For A Livin'
  14. If This Is It
  15. Only One
  16. Trouble In Paradise
  17. You Crack Me Up
  18. Hope You Love Me Like You Say You Do
Release date Australia
November 6th, 1992
EMI Records (UK)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help