Country Albums:




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


For over twenty years Ricky Skaggs has carried the flag for traditional country music, bypassing the fads and trends that many of his peers have pursued. Ricky Skaggs chose not to follow the Country crossover path and instead has stuck to his roots of traditional country and bluegrass.

In 1982, he was named Male Vocalist of the Year by the Country Music Association as well as receiving their Horizon Award.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Heartbroke
  2. Kentucky Thunder
  3. Brand New Me
  4. Sweet Temptation
  5. My Father's Son
  6. Two Highways
  7. I'm Ready To Go
  8. Give Us A Happy Home
  9. If That's The Way That You Feel
  10. Don't Stop Gypsy
  11. I'm Beside Myself
  12. New Star Shining
  13. Hold Watcha Got
  14. Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line
  15. Casting My Shadow In The Road
Disc 2:
  1. Country Boy
  2. San Antonio Rose
  3. Your Old Love Letters
  4. Simple Life
  5. You Can't Take It With You When You Go
  6. Lonesome For You
  7. Can't You Hear Me Callin'
  8. Artificial Heart
  9. I Won't Let You Down
  10. Fields Of Home, The
  11. Patiently Waiting
  12. Home Is Wherever You Are
  13. Rendezvous
  14. Lord She Sure Is Good At Lovin' Me
  15. Woman You Won't Break Mine
Release date Australia
August 22nd, 2006
Rajon Entertainment Pty Ltd
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...