Metal Albums:


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Machine Head: Robert Flynn (vocals, guitar); Adam Duce (bass); Dave McClan (drums).

Additional personnel: Ahrue Luster, Phil Demmel (guitar).

Recorded live at Brixton Academy, London, England on December 8, 2001. Includes liner notes by Charles Marsh.

This is an Enhanced CD, which contains both regular audio tracks and multimedia computer files.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Bulldozer
  2. Blood, The Sweat, The Tears, The
  3. Ten Ton Hammer
  4. Old
  5. Crashing Around You
  6. Take My Scars
  7. I'm Your God Now
  8. None But My Own
  9. From This Day
  10. American High
  11. Nothing Left
  12. Burning Red, The
  13. Davidian
  14. Supercharger
Release date Australia
March 11th, 2003
Roadrunner Records (USA)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...