Metal Albums:

Hellbilly Deluxe 2



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Hellbilly Deluxe 2 (sometimes referred to by its full title Hellbilly Deluxe 2: Noble Jackals, Penny Dreadfuls and the Systematic Dehumanization of Cool) is the fourth solo studio album by former White Zombie frontman Rob Zombie. The album is said to be a companion to Rob Zombie's debut album Hellbilly Deluxe.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Jesus Frankenstein
  2. Sick Bubble-Gum
  3. What?
  4. Mars Needs Women
  5. Werewolf, Baby
  6. Virgin Witch
  7. Death and Destiny Inside the Dream Factory
  8. Burn
  9. Cease to Exist
  10. Werewolf Women of the SS
  11. The Man Who Laughs
Release date Australia
February 2nd, 2010
Roadrunner Records
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...