R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

Hip Hop: The Collection 2008




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Hip Hop The 2008 Collection features all the biggest names from the urban music scene…. Kanye West, Snoop Dogg, Timbaland, Soulja Boy, Janet Jackson, Mary J Blige, Lupe Fiasco, Ne-Yo, Akon & 50 Cent featuring Justin plus an exclusive remix of Rihanna's “Umbrella”.

As with previous volumes this is a 2CD set featuring the best of contemporary urban chart smashes as well as classic hip hop anthems of yesteryear from the likes of Dr. Dre, Busta Rhymes, Outkast, Nelly, Eve & 2Pac.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Kanye West - Flashing Lights
  2. Janet Jackson - Feedback
  3. Snoop Dogg - Sensual Seduction
  4. 50 Cent Feat. Robin Thicke - Follow My Lead
  5. Gwen Stefani - Sweet Escape
  6. Rihanna - Umbrella (vbyz Remix)
  7. Mary J Blige - Just Fine
  8. Ne*yo - Go On Girl
  9. Lupe Fiasco - Superstar
  10. Timbaland Feat Keri Hilson - Scream
  11. Eve - Tambourine
  12. Akon - I Can't Wait
  13. Fergie - Clumsy
  14. Nicole Scherzinger - Baby Love
  15. Mutya Buena Feat Amy Winehouse - B Boy Baby
  16. Will.i.am - I Got It From My Mama
  17. Nelly Furtado - Do It
  18. Busta Rhymes - In The Ghetto
  19. Soulja Boy - Crank That
Disc 2:
  1. Dr Dre - Still D.r.e.
  2. Nelly - Hot In Herre
  3. Outkast - Ms Jackson
  4. 2pac Feat Elton John - Ghetto Gospel
  5. The Black Eyed Peas - Don't Phunk With My Heart
  6. Missy Elliott - 4 My People (basement Jaxx Mix)
  7. Busta Rhymes - Woo Ha! Got You All In Check
  8. Ludacris - Stand Up
  9. D12 - How Come
  10. Tony Yayo Feat 50 Cent - So Seductive
  11. The Game - Dreams
  12. Blackstreet - No Diggity
  13. Ll Cool J - Doin' It
  14. Warren G - Regulate
  15. Foxy Brown Feat Jay-z - I'll Be
  16. The Pussycat Dolls - Don't Cha
  17. Nelly Furtado - Maneater
  18. Eve Feat Gwen Stefani - Let Me Blow Ya Mind
  19. 50 Cent - Pimp
Release date Australia
June 20th, 2008
Universal Music
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...