Fiction Books:

I Give You My Heart

Format

Paperback / softback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

I Give You My Heart by Sarah Jane Ford
38% off
$25.99 was $41.99
or 4 payments of $6.50 with Learn more
In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 10-14 days

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 9-16 November using standard courier delivery

Description

A terminal diagnosis. A life-saving sacrifice. A love letter written on the walls of her heart. Alice Richards looked forward to watching the seeds of love she and her husband planted bloom and grow well into their old age. But her plans for the future shrivel up and die when she learns she has an inoperable brain tumour. Determined that she won't die in vain, she decides to become an organ donor. With a few precious months left, Alice begins documenting her fairytale romance--from their first meeting to the children they dreamed of having. She'll pass on every detail to her heart's next owner... along with careful instructions to send her husband reminders of her undying love. Before her time runs out, Alice must find the perfect candidate to guide her husband through unimaginable grief and hold the memory of their love in her heart. I Give You My Heart is an emotional romantic fiction novel with an uplifting message. If you like strong-willed women, undying love stories, and honest portrayals of coping with a terminal illness, then you'll love SarahJane Ford's heart-warming epic. An unmissable love story full of warmth, beauty and with a huge, beating heart. Perfect for fans of Cecilia Ahern's 'P.S. I Love You' and Jojo Moyes' 'Me Before You'. Buy I Give You My Heart to experience a courageous story of undying love today!

Author Biography

SarahJane is the debut writer of 'I Give You My Heart'. SarahJane was born in Scotland but grew up in the Cheshire countryside, which is home to her. After a few years living in Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire, where she went to secondary school, she has now settled back in Cheshire in a quirky flat surrounded by trees, birds and rolling fields. A marketing professional since finishing her formal education SarahJane is delighted to be following her writing dream. She still works part-time as a Marketing Manager, whilst furiously penning her next novel. SarahJane loves to read (ideally by the sea!). Her favourite writers include author Mitch Albom and poet Beau Taplin. Harbouring an adventurous spirit, she loves to travel and be surrounded by the wilderness, or riding Cornish waves, when she's not cosied up at home spending time with her family, friends and books.
Release date Australia
September 1st, 2018
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Imprint
Hearts and Minds Publishing Limited
Pages
310
ISBN-13
9781999588519
Product ID
28247429

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...