Due to COVID-19, we're unable to accept new orders at this time. Learn more...

Rock Albums:


Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Due to COVID-19, we're unable to accept new orders at this time. Learn more...


Featuring a brand new stereo mix of the original album, faithfully remixed from the ground up by triple Grammy Award winning engineer Paul Hicks at Abbey Road Studios, under the supervision of Yoko Ono Lennon, using high-definition 24-bit/96kHz audio transfers of the original first-generation multitrack recordings, these Ultimate Mixes reveal whole new levels of sonic depth, definition and clarity, especially in 5.1 surround sound. A deeply personal insight into the incredible lives of John Lennon and Yoko Ono in their own words, the album is the most popular of Lennon's solo works and the title track is considered one of Lennon's fines­t songs.

  • 2CD Package Features The New Ultimate Mix Of The Original Album Plus Bonus Disc Of B-Sides And Out-Takes

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. Imagine
  2. Crippled Inside
  3. Jealous Guy
  4. It's So Hard
  5. I Don't Wanna Be A Soldier Mama I Don't Wanna Die
  6. Gimme Some Truth
  7. Oh My Love
  8. How Do You Sleep-
  9. How-
  10. Oh Yoko!
  11. Power To The People (Extra Track)
  12. Well (Baby Please Don't Go) (Extra Track)
  13. God Save Us (Extra Track)
  14. Do The Oz (Extra Track)
  15. God Save Oz (Extra Track)
  16. Happy Xmas (War Is Over) (Extra Track)
Side B:
  1. Elements Mixes: Imagine (Strings Only)
  2. Elements Mixes: Jealous Guy (Piano, Bass & Drums)
  3. Elements Mixes: Oh My Love (Vocals Only)
  4. Elements Mixes: How- (Strings Only)
  5. Album Outtakes: Imagine (Original Demo Recorded At Ascot)
  6. Album Outtakes: Imagine (Take 1)
  7. Album Outtakes: Crippled Inside (Take 3)
  8. Album Outtakes: Crippled Inside (Take 6 Alternate Guitar Solo)
  9. Album Outtakes: Jealous Guy (Take 9)
  10. Album Outtakes: It's So Hard (Take 6)
  11. Album Outtakes: I Don't Wanna Be A Soldier (Take 25)
  12. Album Outtakes: Gimme Some Truth (Take 4)
  13. Album Outtakes: Oh My Love (Take 6)
  14. Album Outtakes: How Do You Sleep- (Takes 1 & 2)
  15. Album Outtakes: How- (Take 31)
  16. Album Outtakes: Oh Yoko! (From Bed Peace Footage Sheraton Hotel, Bahamas 1969)
  17. Singles Outtakes: Power To The People (Alternate Take)
  18. Singles Outtakes: God Save Us (Original Demo)
  19. Singles Outtakes: Do The Oz (Take 3) (Michael Ramsden Vocal)
  20. Singles Outtakes: Happy Xmas (War Is Over) (Alternate Mix)
Release date Australia
October 5th, 2018
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Help & options

Filed under...