Metal Albums:




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Inflikted by Cavalera Conspiracy
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Since 1997, metal fans have speculated about the reformation of the original line up of Sepultura - or more specifically, the re-union between Max and Iggor Cavalera. Now with this title one of the most formidable metal partnerships in history have reunited to bring you ‘Inflikted’, the first chapter in a new book of metal history.

Cavalera Conspiracy: Max Cavalera (vocals, guitar); Marc Rizzo (guitars); Joe Duplantier (electric bass); Iggor Cavalera (drums, percussion).

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Inflikted
  2. Sanctuary
  3. Terrorize
  4. Black Art
  5. Ultra-Violent
  6. Hex
  7. The Doom of all Fires
  8. Bloodbrawl
  9. Nevertrust
  10. Hearts of Darkness
  11. Must Kill
Release date Australia
March 25th, 2008
Roadrunner Records
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...