Crime & Mystery TV Series:

Inspector Morse Collection Vol 1 (4 DVD)

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Inspector Morse Collection Vol 1 (4 DVD)

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

 Inspector Morse Collection Vol 1 (4 DVD) on DVD
Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Super sleuth Inspector Morse (John Thaw) has an ear for music, a taste for beer and a nose for crime. He sets out with Sergeant Lewis (Kevin Whatley) to solve each intriguing case.

The Collection - Volume One
1. The Dead of Jericho
2. The Silent World of Nicholas Quinn
3. Service of All the Dead
4. The Wolvercote Tongue
5. Last Seen Wearing
6. The Setting of The Sun
7. Last Bus To Woodstock
8. The Ghost in The Machine
Release date Australia
August 28th, 2006
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Standard Edition
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.33 : 1
Length (Minutes)
Supported Audio
  • Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Crime
  • Mystery
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...