Easy Listening & Folk Music Films:

Ivan Rebroff - Live In Concert


General Audience

General Audience

Suitable for general audiences.

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


The fabulous Ivan Rebroff live in concert, filmed live in Sydney Australia October 5, 1982.

Track list:
1. The Legend Of The Twelve Robbers (Die Legende Van Den 12 Raubert)
2. Katjusha
3. Mit Der Troika In Die Grosse Stadt
4. Wolgalied
5. Szardas
6. Ol'Man River
7. Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen
8. Largo
9. Sabeltanz
10. Dark Eyes (Schwarze Augen)
11. Two Guitars (Zwei Gitarren)
12. Zigeunertanz
13. Kosaken-Patrouille
14. Anatevka
15. Kalinka Malinka
16. Lara's Theme (Dr. Zhivago/Dr. Schiwago)
17. Wolgaschlepper (Song Of The Volga Boatmen)
Release date Australia
January 1st, 2001
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Standard Edition
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.33 : 1
Length (Minutes)
Supported Audio
  • Dolby Digital Stereo
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...