Romance & Erotic Novels:

Janet of the Dunes

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Janet of the Dunes



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Janet of the Dunes by Harriet T Comstock
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Harriet Comstock was an American novelist and author of children's books. Her books include Molly, the Drummer Boy (1900), A Boy of a Thousand Years Ago (1902), Janet of the Dunes (1908), Joyce of the North Woods (1911), A Son of the Hills (1913), The Place Beyond the Winds (1914), The Vindication (1917), Mam'selle Jo: A Novel of the St. Lawrence Country (1918), Unbroken Lines (19190, The Shield of Silence (1921), and At the Crossroads (1922. Janet is the daughter of a wayward mother. She is raised by her supposed father who is a lighthouse keeper. A young artist comes to paint her and they fall in love. Then her wealthy father shows up on the scene.
Release date Australia
May 18th, 2009
Country of Publication
United States
Book Jungle
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...