Jay's Place




General Audience

General Audience

Suitable for general audiences.

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Jay's Place on DVD
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


In this DVD Jay welcomes you to his place – a place where the neighborhood comes together to dance, play and sing.

You can hop along the footpath, clean a rocket ship or take a trip on a train before heading down to the beach to go sailing under a starry sky to a beautiful tropical island.

Along the way enjoy a dozen of Jay's great songs including 'Welcome, 'We Are Sailing', 'Ooh Aah Aah' and 'If I Rock You'... and we promise to get you back in time for dinner!.

  • Welcome

  • I Live On A Street

  • Hopping Song

  • Imagination Song

  • Clickety Clack

  • Imagination Song

  • We Are Sailing (Chorus)

  • Pulling Boat Down To Sea

  • Floating

  • We Are Sailing

  • Twinkle Twinkle Little Star

  • In The Islands

  • Ooh Aah Aah

  • If I Rock You

  • We Are Family

  • Come Dance and Sing

Release date Australia
May 7th, 2008
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...