Blues & Gospel:

Joe Cocker - Mad Dogs and Englishmen

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Joe Cocker - Mad Dogs and Englishmen on DVD
Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


1. Introduction 2. Honky Tonk Woman 3. Introduction 4. Sticks And Stones 5. Cry Me A River 6. Bird On A Wire 7. Feelin' Alright 8. Superstar 9. Introduction 10. Let's Go Get Stoned 11. Blue Medley: I'll Drown In My Own Tears/When Something Is Wrong With My Baby... 12. Introduction 13. Girl From The North Country 14. Give Me A Chance 15. Introduction 16. She Came In Thru The Bathroom Window 17. Space Captain 18. The Letter 19. Delta Lady
Release date Australia
April 20th, 2006
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Standard Edition
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.33 : 1
Supported Audio
  • Dolby Digital Surround 5.1
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...