R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

Just Like You

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Just Like You



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Personnel: Adonis (vocals); Gregory G. Curtis, Sr. (various instruments); Chanz Parkman, Prince Maestro, Taurian 'TJ' Osbourne, J. Wells (keyboards); Bryan Michael Cox, K.D. Hicks (bass guitar); Kendrick 'Wyldcard' Dean (programming); Souldiggaz (scratches).

Additional personnel: Missy Elliot, Diddy, Lil' Kim, Amina, Anthony Hamilton, T.I., Too Short, Young Dro.

On her highly anticipated second album, JUST LIKE YOU, R&B vocalist Keyshia Cole solidifies her celebrated status with an assured set of songs. A more personal outing than the performer's debut, THE WAY IT IS, this 2007 record also boasts even more star power than its predecessor, a notion confirmed by the free-spirited lead single, "Let It Go," which features Missy Elliott and Lil' Kim. Other highlights of JUST LIKE YOU prove to be "Get My Heart Back" and the Rodney Jerkins-produced "Shoulda Let You Go," both lovelorn ballads that help to balance out the album's more club-oriented tracks, and fully showcase Cole's expressive voice.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Let It Go(feat.missy Elliott & Lil' Kim)
  2. Last Night(feat.diddy)
  3. Give It Up To Me/ Sean Paul
  4. Love
  5. Fallin' Out
  6. Was It Worth It?
  7. I Changed My Mind
  8. I Remember
  9. I Should Have Cheated
  10. Heaven Sent
  11. You've Changed
  12. Situations
  13. Shoulda Let You Go(feat.amina)
  14. Give Me More
  15. Let It Go(remix)(feat.piper Of Flipsyde)
  16. Love,i Thought You Had My Back
Release date Australia
April 28th, 2008
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...