Rock Albums:

Keep On



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 8-12 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 6-13 August using standard courier delivery


Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Keep On
  2. Leave Right Now (N/A In The UK Version)
  3. Your Game (N/A In The UK Version)
  4. All Time Love
  5. Switch It On
  6. Ain┬Ęt Such A Bad Place To Be
  7. Think It Over
  8. Who Am I
  9. Happiness
  10. Save Yourself
  11. Madness
  12. All I Want
  13. Home
Release date Australia
January 20th, 2006
Sony BMG
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...