Science Fiction & Fantasy Books:

Keeper Chronicles

Awakening

Format

Paperback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Keeper Chronicles by Katherine Wynter
Unavailable
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Description

Demons are among us. And humanity's hidden guardians are the Keepers... Rebekah Lorek is special. Not only is she the perfect hostess to the guests at her lighthouse bed-and-breakfast, she has extraordinary abilities that are only now awakening. When Rebekah's father, the lighthouse keeper, turns up dead, her ex-boyfriend Gabe McDaniel shows up to investigate-as does a dark secret. His suspicions are soon confirmed: Rebekah's father was murdered by a demon in disguise. As Rebekah struggles to manage the coastal inn with the help of a new houseguest she's fallen for, she becomes more and more aware of the hidden, supernatural conflict around her. More dead bodies are discovered, and as old flames are rekindled, Gabe must take matters into his own hands to protect Rebekah from the dark forces that would see them all destroyed. Will Gabe and Rebekah solve the mystery in time? Or will humanity fall? Keeper Chronicles: Awakening is a fast-paced urban fantasy thriller in the vein of Jocelyn Drake and Jaye Wells.

Author Biography

A native of Cincinnati, Ohio, Katherine Wynter grew up with a deep love of books and reading. After putting aside childhood dreams of genetically engineering dragons, she began writing fictional worlds filled with demons, monsters, and unsung heroes. She is married and enjoys hiking and traveling. She can be found online at http: //www.katherinewynter.com/.

Release date Australia
December 31st, 2014
Country of Publication
United States
Illustrations
black & white illustrations
Imprint
Geminid Press, LLC
Pages
308
Dimensions
152x229x16
ISBN-13
9780990737162
Product ID
23698900

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...