World & International Albums:

Kiwi Classics Vol. 1




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

All the hits I remember from when I was young.


This is a great compilation of early New Zealand hits, featuring Ray Columbus, Dinah Lee, The La De Da's, Craig Scott, Allison Durbin, Mark Williams, The Fourmyula, Chapta, Hogsnort Rupert, Creation, Simple Image, Keil Isles and more!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. She’s a Mod – Ray Columbus And The Invaders
  2. Viva Bobby Joe – The Revival
  3. Do The Bluebeat – Dinah Lee
  4. How Is The Air Up There – The La De Da’s
  5. Smiley – Craig Scott
  6. Rain & Tears – The Hi Revving Tongues
  7. Life Begins At Forty – Dave And The Dynamos
  8. Saint Paul – Shane
  9. Don’t Come Any Closer – Allison Durbin
  10. It Doesn’t Matter Anymore – Mark Williams
  11. Nature – The Fourmyula
  12. Say A Prayer – Chapta
  13. Pretty Girl – Hogsnort Rupert
  14. Carolina – Creation
  15. My Son John – The Rebels
  16. Spinning Spinning Spinning – The Simple Image
  17. The Hucklebuck – The Chicks
  18. Say Mama – The Keil Isles
Release date Australia
August 9th, 1996
EMI Music New Zealand
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...