World & International Albums:

Kiwi Classics Vol. 3

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Kiwi Classics Vol.  3 by Various
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Great Album"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

This is a good collection of old NZ songs that I now rediscovered you don't hear these songs on the radio anymore


The third installment of this great series features 20 tracks by kiwi artists from the '60s & '70s -- including Mark Williams, Craig Scott, The Fourmyula, Annie Whittle, Dragon, Ray Columbus, Headband, Larry Morris, Misex, The Yandall Sisters and more!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Mark Williams – Yesterday Was Just The Beginning Of My Life
  2. Craig Scott – Star Crossed Lovers
  3. The Fourmyula – Come With Me
  4. Jon Stevens – Jezebel
  5. Maria Dallas – Tumblin’ Down
  6. Annie Whittle – Tequila Sunrise
  7. Dragon – Are You Old Enough
  8. Ray Colombus – Yo Yo
  9. Headband – Ballad Of Jacques La Mere
  10. Larry Morris – The Hunt
  11. Bulldogs All Star Goodtime Band – Everyone Knows
  12. Misex – Computer Games
  13. Bunny Walters – Take The Money And Run
  14. The Invaders – Kupow
  15. The Kal-Q-Lated Risk – Looking Through The Eyes Of A Beautiful Girl
  16. Shane – Cuddly Toy
  17. Quincy Concerve – Ride The Rain
  18. Nash Chase – Eye For The Main Chance
  19. Rangi Parker – Any Day Is Sunday
  20. The Yandall Sisters – Broken Hearted Melody
Release date Australia
October 7th, 1999
EMI Music New Zealand
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...