R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

Laws of Power



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Laws of Power is the tenth full length album by Three 6 Mafia.

The album will be the groups tenth album after their 2008 release, Last 2 Walk which peaked at No. 5 on the Billboard 200. Despite many rumors and speculation, DJ Paul has stated former Three 6 Mafia artist Lord Infamous has not returned to record for the album. Three 6 Mafia have recorded a song with the alternative rock band VersaEmerge and it is possible it could appear on the new album. Guests are Flo Rida, Gangsta Boo, Tech N9ne, Insane Clown Posse, Kevin Rudolf, Project Pat, Lil Wyte, and more. There is also a track that former Guns N' Roses guitarist Slash will be featured on. This is their second album with outside producers.

Release date Australia
March 19th, 2010
Sony Music
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...