Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Les Miserables Highlights

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Les Miserables Highlights

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (4.5/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Very good recording quality, wish it was 2 cd's!"
4 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

This is a great CD for the 1 hour catch up of the best of Les Miserable's. Maybe go for the extended 2 CD set if you want the full experience with all the songs.


Principal cast includes: Colm Wilkinson, Terrance Mann, Randy Graff, Judy Kuhn, Jennifer Butt, Leo Burmester, Michale Maguire, David Bryan, Frances Ruffele, Anthony Crivello.

Producers: Cameron Mackintosh, Claude-Michel Schonberg.

Recorded at Power Station, New York, New York between March 16 and March 20, 1987.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Overture / Work Song
  2. I Dreamed A Dream
  3. Who Am I-
  4. Castle On A Cloud
  5. Master Of The House
  6. Stars
  7. Do You Hear The People Sing-
  8. Heart Full Of Love, A
  9. One Day More
  10. On My Own
  11. Little Fall Of Rain, A
  12. Drink With Me
  13. Bring Him Home
  14. Javert's Suicide
  15. Empty Chairs At Empty Tables
  16. Wedding Chorale / Beggars At The Feast
  17. Finale
Release date Australia
January 1st, 2007
Decca (USA)
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Help & options

Filed under...