Let It Be Roberta: Roberta Flack Sings the Beatles



Customer rating

(0 ratings) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


One of the great voices in pop music meets the greatest rock band in history! Grammy Award winner Roberta Flack sings the immortal hits of The Beatles.

Best known for chart topping hits such as “The First Time I Saw Your Face”, “Killing Me Softly With His Song”, “Feel Like Makin' Love” and “The Closer I Get To You”, Roberta Flack's iconic voice returns with an ultimate tribute to the songs that have captivated the world!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. In My Life
  2. Hey Jude
  3. We Can Work It Out
  4. Let it Be
  5. Oh Darling
  6. I Should Have Known Better
  7. The Long & Winding Road
  8. Come Together
  9. Isn't It a Pity
  10. If I Fell
  11. And I Love Him
  12. Here, There, and Everywhere
Release date Australia
February 13th, 2012
429 Records
Album Length (Minutes)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...