Rock Albums:

Live At Apollo New York



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Personnel: Robert Palmer (vocals); BJ Nelson (vocals); Eddie Martinez (guitar); David Rosenthal, Alan Mansfield (keyboards); Frank Blair (bass); Don Wynn (drums); Brie Howard (percussion).

Recorded live at The Apollo, New York, New York.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Some Like It Hot
  2. Hyperactive
  3. Discipline Of Love
  4. Tell Me I’m Not Dreaming
  5. I Didn’t Mean To Turn You On
  6. Looking For Clues
  7. Change His Ways
  8. Pride
  9. Woke Up Laughing
  10. Johnny and Mary
  11. Riptide
  12. Between Us
  13. Flesh Wound
  14. More Than Ever
  15. Simply Irresistible
  16. Casting A Spell
  17. Addicted To Love
Release date Australia
December 20th, 2005
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help