Rock Albums:

Live At Montreux 2003

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Live At Montreux 2003




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Live At Montreux 2003 by Yes
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Yes are one of the most innovative and successful rock bands of all time with a career that now spans five decades. In 2003 the band made their first appearance at the Montreux Festival, despite having a long association with the town itself (they recorded there frequently in the seventies). It was a triumphant night and is regarded by both the band members and fans as one of the finest Yes gigs ever.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Siberian Khatru
  2. Magnification
  3. Don’t Kill The Whale
  4. In The Presence Of: (i) Deeper (ii) Death Of Ego (iii) True Beginner (iv) Turn Around And Remember
  5. We Have Heaven
  6. South Side Of The Sky
  7. And You And I: (i) Cord Of Life (ii) Eclipse (iii) The Preacher The Teacher (iv) Apocalypse
  8. To Be Over
  9. Clap
Disc 2:
  1. Show Me
  2. Rick Wakeman Solo Medley
  3. Heart Of The Sunrise
  4. Long Distance Runaround
  5. The Fish
  6. Awaken
  7. I’ve Seen All Good People (i) Your Move (ii) All Good People
  8. Roundabout
Release date Australia
July 25th, 2008
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help