Rock Albums:

Live At The Brattle Theatre

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Live At The Brattle Theatre



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Lemonheads lead singer Evan Dando's 2001 live album boasted classic songs from his seminal indie-rock band alongside covers and assorted oddities. This Australian version also contains a bonus EP of 6 country covers.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Down About It
  2. Turnpike Down, The
  3. Outdoor Type, The
  4. My Drug Buddy
  5. Same Thing You Thought Hard About Is The Same Thing I, The
  6. Ride With Me
  7. Frying Pan
  8. Excuse Me Mister
  9. Thirteen
  10. Stove
  11. Half The Time
  12. Griffith Sunset
  13. Ba-De-Da
  14. Fraulein
  15. Sam Stone
  16. Nothin'
  17. My Baby's Gone
  18. Tribute To Hank Williams
Release date Australia
November 6th, 2001
Modular Records (Australia)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help