Metal Albums:

Live Insurrection Standard



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


LIVE INSURRECTION STANDARD features a slew of electrifying live songs by former Judas Priest vocalist Rob Halford.

This Japanese import contains the bonus cut "Blackout," a cover of the Scorpions hit featuring Rudolf Schenker.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Ressurrection
  2. Made In Hell
  3. Into The Pit
  4. Nailed To The Gun
  5. Light Comes Out Of Black
  6. Stained Class
  7. Jawbreaker
  8. Running Wild
  9. Slow Down
  10. One You Love To Hate, The (Feat Bruce Dickinson)
  11. Life In Black
  12. Hells Last Survivor
  13. Sad Wings
  14. Saviour
  15. Silent Screams
  16. Cyberworld
  17. Hellion, The
  18. Electric Eye
  19. Riding On The Wind
  20. Genocide
  21. Beyond The Realms Of Death
  22. Metal Gods
  23. Breaking The Law
  24. Blackout (Feat Rudolf Schenker)
  25. Tyrant
  26. Screaming In The Dark
  27. Heart Of A Lion
  28. Prisoner Of Your Eyes
Release date Australia
September 16th, 2003
Victor Records
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...