Classical & Opera Albums:

Love Changes Everything: The Andrew Lloyd Webber Collection Vol. 2

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Love Changes Everything: The Andrew Lloyd Webber Collection Vol. 2



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Another great performance from Sarah"
4 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

A good collection of songs with different artists, a very easy listen.


Personnel: Sarah Brightman (vocals); Cliff Richard, John Barrowman, Michael Ball, Steve Harley, Steve Barton (vocals).

Recording information: 1986 - 2005.

Sarah Brightman built her name performing the music of Andrew Lloyd Webber. She played pivotal roles in his musicals CATS, PHANTOM OF THE OPERA, and REQUIEM, and was also--not incidentally--married to the composer from 1984 to 1990. Brightman's pure, crisp soprano is well suited to Webber's pop-operatic compositions, as LOVE CHANGES EVERYTHING, the second volume of Brightman-performed Webber songs, proves.

There are several pop-oriented tunes here, including the previously unreleased title track and "Probably On A Thursday." These tracks, which lean more toward adult contemporary than Webber's usual stage fare, are nicely balanced by selections from PHANTOM and EVITA. Guest vocalists Cliff Richard, Michael Ball, and Steve Harley help round out this dramatic, often stirring collection, which will delight both Webber fans and musical theater enthusiasts in general.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Love Changes Everything - (From "Aspects Of Love")
  2. Perfect Year, The - (previously unreleased, From "Sunset Boulevard")
  3. Only You - (From "Starlight Express", with Cliff Richard)
  4. Love Changes Everything - (previously unreleased, From "Song And Dance")
  5. Seeing Is Believing - (previously unreleased, From "Aspects Of Love", with Michael Ball)
  6. Think Of Me - (From "The Phantom Of The Opera", with Steve Barton)
  7. Any Dream Will Do - (From "Joseph & The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat")
  8. I Don't Know How To Love Him - (From "Jesus Christ Superstar")
  9. Too Much In Love To Care - (previously unreleased, From "Sunset Boulevard")
  10. Phantom Of The Opera, The - (From "The Phantom Of The Opera", with Steve Harley)
  11. Make Up My Heart - (previously unreleased, From "Starlight Express")
  12. No Llores Por Mi Argentina - (From "Evita")
  13. Everything's Alright - (From "Jesus Christ Superstar")
  14. Whistle Down The Wind - (From "Whistle Down The Wind")
Release date Australia
January 1st, 2007
Decca (USA)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...