Children & Young Adult Books:

Love Puppies and Corner Kicks

Format

Hardback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Love Puppies and Corner Kicks by R W Krech
Unavailable
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Description

What's a girl to do when Mom and Dad announce that the whole family is moving to Scotland for a yearlong teacher exchange? Can you spell d-i-s-a-s-t-e-r? When Andrea gets there, she finds she and her family are living with the principal and she is being pestered by the ultraweird Jasmin. But then she finds an amazing girls? soccer league and a cute boy named Stewart. Will Andrea's new tough soccer girls accept that she is crushing on a boy from a rival team and not totally devoted to winning a championship? Perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle.

Author Biography

R. W. Krech lives in New Jersey and is the author of "Rebound," an ALA Best Book for Young Adults.
Release date Australia
February 4th, 2010
Author
Country of Publication
United States
Imprint
Dutton Children's Books
Pages
215
Dimensions
154x216x21
ISBN-13
9780525421979
Product ID
3703861

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...