Easy Listening & Folk Albums:

Love Songs From The Breeze




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 3 ratings (4.3/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Love Songs From The Breeze collects together all the favourite love songs from The Breeze.

Includes tracks from Robbie Williams, Savage Garden, Sinead O’Connor and more.

Features all your favourite artists, singing the lovey dovey numbers…

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. JOHN LENNON - Woman 2. ROBBIE WILLIAMS - She's The One
  2. NORAH JONES Come Away With Me
  3. SINEAD O'CONNOR - Nothing Compares 2 U
  4. JOSHUA KADISON - Jessie 6. DR HOOK - Sharing The Night Together
  5. UB40 feat. CHRISSIE HYNDE - I Got You Babe
  6. DIANA ROSS - Chain Reaction
  7. KENNY ROGERS - We've Got Tonight
  8. ANNE MURRAY - You Needed Me 11. JON SECADA - Just Another Day
  9. RICHARD MARX - Right Here Waiting
  10. AIR SUPPLY - Lost In Love
  11. SAVAGE GARDEN - I Knew I Loved You
  12. POINTER SISTERS - Fire 16. MARVIN GAYE - Sexual Healing
  13. WET WET WET - Angel Eyes 18. RIGHTEOUS BROTHERS - Unchained Melody
  14. ALL 4 ONE - I Can Love You Like That
  15. DEAN MARTIN - Amore
Release date Australia
February 2nd, 2010
EMI Music
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...