Budget PC Games & Compilations:

Lucas Arts Archives 3



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Includes Dark Forces, The Dig, Full Throttle, Afterlife, Monkey Island Madness (Monkey Island I & II, and playable demo of Monkey Island 3), bonus super sampler with previews & playable demos of Jedi Knight, X Wing vs Tie Fighter, Outlaws, Yoda Stories and Indiana Jones Desktop Adventures
Release date Australia
January 1st, 2007
Game Platform
  • PC Games
Media Format
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...