Rock Albums:

Macarthur Park



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


MACARTHUR PARK goes beyond the famous hit title track to explore the recorded work of stage and screen actor Richard Harris, including his versions of "Paper Chase" and "Name Of My Sorrow."

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Didn't We - (studio)
  2. Paper Chase - (studio)
  3. Name Of My Sorrow - (studio)
  4. Lovers Such As I - (studio)
  5. In The Final Hours - (studio)
  6. Macarthur Park - (studio)
  7. Dancing Girl - (studio)
  8. I You Must Leave My Life - (studio)
  9. Tramp Shining - (studio)
  10. Yard Went On Forever - (studio)
  11. Watermark - (studio)
  12. Interim - (studio)
  13. Gayla - (studio)
  14. Hymns From The Grand Terrace - (studio)
  15. Hive - (studio)
  16. Lucky Me - (studio)
  17. That's The Way It Is - (studio)
Release date Australia
September 21st, 2001
Spectrum Music (UK)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help