Pop Albums:

Magic Of

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Magic Of



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The single-disc, 23-track THE MAGIC OF SHIRLEY BASSEY is a fine overview of the British easy-listening icon's career, avoiding the familiar James Bond themes in favor of lighter, jazzier material like "Crazy Rhythm."

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. From This Moment On
  2. Kiss Me Honey Honey Kiss Me
  3. Crazy Rhythm
  4. Birth Of The Blues
  5. Wayward Wind, The
  6. As I Love You
  7. Born To Sing The Blues
  8. Gypsy In My Soul
  9. There's Never Been A Night
  10. Basin Street Blues
  11. If I Had A Needle And Thread
  12. Fire Down Below
  13. Burn My Candle
  14. Blues In The Night
  15. Tonight My Heart Is Crying
  16. Night And Day
  17. Beale Street Blues
  18. Love For Sale
  19. Hands Across The Sea
  20. Banana Boat Song
  21. My Funny Valentine
  22. If You Don't Love Me
  23. How About You?
Release date Australia
January 6th, 2004
Spectrum Music (UK)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...