Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Mamma Mia! The Movie Soundtrack

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Mamma Mia! The Movie Soundtrack



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (4.5/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Mamma Mia! The Movie Soundtrack by Original Soundtrack
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


On July 10th MAMMA MIA, the hugely popular stage show set to the music of ABBA, will hit New Zealand cinema screens in movie form with an all-star cast including Meryl Streep, Colin Firth, Pierce Brosnan, and Julie Walters.

MAMMA MIA promises to be a box office smash, and on July 7th the official soundtrack to the movie will hit stores - featuring classic ABBA hits performed by the cast of the film!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Honey Honey
  2. Money, Money, Money
  3. Mamma Mia
  4. Dancing Queen
  5. Our Last Summer
  6. Lay All Your Love On Me
  7. Super Trouper
  8. Gimme Gimme Gimme (A Man After Midnight)
  9. The Name Of The Game
  10. Voulez Vous
  11. S.O.S
  12. Does Your Mother Know
  13. Slipping Through My Fingers
  14. The Winner Takes It All
  15. When All Is Said And Done
  16. Take a Chance On Me
  17. I Have a Dream
Release date Australia
July 4th, 2008
Universal Music
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...