Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Mamma Mia! :- The Musical

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Mamma Mia! :- The Musical by Original Cast

or own it now, pay later from $10 a week with Learn more

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order in the next 1 hour and 36 mins using Express Delivery and it ships today (ships tomorrow using standard delivery)

Note: This product can only be shipped to New Zealand or Australia.


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • 16-21 July using Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product within 1-2 business days (usually overnight) to urban centres across Australia, and some remote areas. Learn more
  • 20-22 July using standard courier delivery

Buy together

12% of people buy Mamma Mia! :- The Musical and Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again OST ~ CD ~ Various.

Buy together: $30.49


This CD is the soundtrack to the musical based on songs of ABBA, with music and lyrics by Benny Andersson & Bjorn Ulvaeus.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Overture / Prologue
  2. Honey, Honey
  3. Money, Money, Money - Jenny Galloway
  4. Thank You for the Music - Paul Clarkson
  5. Mamma Mia - Siobhan McCarthy
  6. Chiquitita - Jenny Galloway
  7. Dancing Queen - Jenny Galloway
  8. Lay All Your Love on Me - Andrew Langtree
  9. Super Trouper - Jenny Galloway
  10. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!
  11. Name of the Game - Nicolas Colicos
  12. Voulez-Vous
  13. Entre'acte
  14. Under Attack - Lisa Stokke
  15. One of Us - Siobhan McCarthy
  16. S.O.S. - Siobhan McCarthy
  17. Does Your Mother Know - Louise Plowright
  18. Knowing Me, Knowing You - Hilton McRae
  19. Our Last Summer - Paul Clarkson
  20. Slipping Through My Fingers - Siobhan McCarthy
  21. Winner Takes It All - Siobhan McCarthy
  22. Take a Chance on Me - Nicolas Colicos
  23. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do - Siobhan McCarthy
  24. I Have a Dream - Lisa Stokke
Release date Australia
November 11th, 1999
Universal Records
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...