Fiction Books:

Man with the Iron Heart

Donner Grim Adventures Book 1

Format

Paperback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Man with the Iron Heart: Donner Grim Adventures Book 1 by Mat Nastos
Unavailable
Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Description

In May of 1942, Scottish soldier, Ian MacAndrew, parachutes into the heart of Nazi-occupied Prague on a mission whose success could alter the course of World War 2 itself. MacAndrew and his men are set to kill Reinhart Heydrich, the man best known as "The Butcher of Prague." When things go from bad to worse, the veteran soldier finds himself thrust into a battle of myth and legend itself. With the marble-skinned warrior, Donner Grimm at his side, MacAndrew must face off against necromancers, Nazi berserkers, and the power of the demons known as the Jotnar, all vying to bring about Ragnarok and the end of humanity. Nazis, Norse Gods, and Lovecraftian monsters: what more could you ask for in an action & adventure novel set in the midst of World War 2? "Man With the Iron Heart" is perfect for fans of Hellboy, Indiana Jones, Supernatural, Wolfenstein, Lovecraft, or Inglourious Basterds. Check out what critics are calling "a thrilling alternate history action & adventure," "occult suspense done right," and "the sort of men's adventure story that keeps readers on their toes from page 1." Man With the Iron Heart: A WW2 Action & Adventure Fantasy Novel.

Author Biography

Mat Nastos is a veteran comic book artist who has worked for Marvel, DC, Elfquest, Nifty Comics, Disney, Sierra Games, and more. He has also been an artist, writer and director for film and television since the early 1990s. His past work includes: Elfquest, The Cadre, Elfsong, The Old Sergeant, Stinger, Bite Me Fanboy, The Hog, work for Disney TV, and more! Mat is the author of the Amazon Best-Selling Sci-Fi and Men's Adventure Novel, "The Cestus Concern." His new occult thriller, "Man With The Iron Heart," is an exciting action & adventure novel set in a World War 2 filled with Nazis, occultism, Lovecraftian horror, and Norse Gods.
Release date Australia
January 1st, 2015
Author
Country of Publication
United States
Illustrations
black & white illustrations
Imprint
Createspace
Pages
244
Dimensions
152x229x13
ISBN-13
9781505999082
Product ID
23698451

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...