Easy Listening & Folk Albums:

Masters Collection

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Masters Collection



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Collection of some his biggest hits at a great price.

Track Listing:

  1. Sweet Caroline
  2. Holly Holy
  3. Song Sung Blue
  4. Brother Love's Traveling Salvation Show
  5. Play Me
  6. Brooklyn Roads
  7. Crunchy Granola Suite
  8. Stones
  9. Soolaimon (African Trilogy II)
  10. I Am I Said
  11. Cracklin' Rosie
  12. Everybody's Talkin'
  13. Chelsea Morning
  14. If I Never Knew Your Name
  15. I Think It's Gonna Rain Today
  16. Suzanne
  17. Both Sides Now
  18. Red Red Wine – live version
Release date Australia
January 1st, 2007
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...