Drama TV Series:

McLeod's Daughters - Complete Season 4 (7 Disc Set)

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

McLeod's Daughters - Complete Season 4 (7 Disc Set)

Click to share your rating 16 ratings (4.7/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars Based on 16 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Definately one for the DVD collection"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

This series is definately one for the DVD collection if you loved the series or even if you havent seen it and you want a series that has drama but also the girls next door feel

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
"Amazing series"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

This season was amazing, worth every cent thanks mighty ape great bargain and fast service


After the death of his wife and son during childbirth, Claire's father, Jack McLeod, married city girl Ruth Silverman. Tess was the product of this tempestuous but short-lived relationship. Growing up, the two girls had been very close but were separated when Ruth took 5-year-old Tess back to the city. Twenty years later, after Jack's sudden death, his daughters each inherit half of heavily mortgaged Drover's Run. Tess, who recently lost her mother to breast cancer, returns to Drover's in the hopes of cashing out and opening a cafe in the city, but is disappointed to be met with a less-than-rosy financial picture and the open resentment of her older sister. After Claire fires the male workforce, the sisters, with the help of housekeeper Meg Fountain, her daughter Jodi, and local girl Becky, decide to run the property themselves. The tentative – and presumably temporary – partnership is the first step in the reunited sisters' effort to heal old wounds, improve their relationship, and lift the property out of debt. The next few seasons depicts the growing bond between the sisters, including Tess' decision to stay at Drover's perma­nently, as well as their relationships with the neighboring Ryan brothers and others within the district. By the fourth season, Claire's old friend Stevie Hall had relocated to Drover's and was intent on establishing a rodeo school. Jodi's old school chum Kate also joined the Drover's women.

Episode List:

  • 75: Out of the Ashes
  • 76: Double Dealing
  • 77: Jack of all Shades
  • 78: Day of Reckoning
  • 79: Great Expectations
  • 80: Game of Chance
  • 81: When Sparks Fly
  • 82: Show of Love
  • 83: Father's Day
  • 84: Flesh and Blood
  • 85: Fool For Love
  • 86: Make or Break
  • 87: Second Chance
  • 88: Call Me Kate
  • 89: Desperate and Dateless
  • 90: Magnetic Attraction
  • 91: Every Breath You Take
  • 92: My Brother's Keeper
  • 93: Saturn Returns
  • 94: Friendly Fire
  • 95: Secrets and Lies
  • 96: For Love or Money
  • 97: Dangerous Waters
  • 98: Where There's Fire
  • 99: Trembling on the Brink
  • 100: This Moment Forward
  • 101: Something to Prove
  • 102: My House is Your House
  • 103: A McLeod Daughter
  • 104: The Things We Do For Love
  • 105: Love Interrupted
  • 106: Twice Bitten
Release date Australia
October 19th, 2005
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Standard Edition
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.78 : 1
Length (Minutes)
  • Drama
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
All-time sales rank
Top 5000
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...