R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

Me & My Brother [Explicit Lyrics]



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


This is an Enhanced CD, which contains both regular audio tracks and multimedia computer files.

The Ying Yang Twins: D-Roc, Kaine (rap vocals).

Additional personnel: Trick Daddy, Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz, Bone Crusher, Sammy Sam, Khujo, K.T., Ms. Flawless, Tha Rhythtum.

Producers: Beat-In-Azz, Lil Jon, Derrick Williams.

Recorded at Collipark, College Park, Georgia; The Zone, Norcross, Georgia; Sound Lab Studios, Smryna, Georgia; TDD, Miami, Florida.

This is an Enhanced CD, which contains both regular audio tracks and multimedia computer files.

ME & MY BROTHER, the third album by Atlanta's Ying Yang Twins, follows the duo's prominently featured role on the Lil Jon & the Eastside Boys top 5 crossover hit "Get Low." In fact, the album capitalizes on that success immediately with "Georgia Dome," a sound-a-like sequel to that inescapable, infectious single. Crown Princes of Crunk, the Ying Yang Twins, Kaine and D-Roc, are all about following their ids, creating pared-down songs about sex, alcohol, blunts, and more sex--a formula the Twins use well. Kaine and D-Roc understand that there are values in simplicity and, indeed, the most memorable song is the catchphrase-worthy anthem "Hanh!"

Making the most of their guest appearance on ME & MY BROTHER, Lil Jon & the Eastside Boyz return a favor to the Twins, while adding one more song to the booty canon as they implore the ladies to shake it like a "Salt Shaker." And, in an inspired collaboration, two of the strongest, brashest voices to break out of the South--Killer Mike & Bone Crusher--trade rhymes on the predictably unchallengable "What The F***!" ME & MY BROTHER rolls on like that--a straightforward, raw, danceable record.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Them Braves
  2. Hanh!
  3. What's Happnin! - (featuring Trick Daddy)
  4. Grey Goose
  5. Salt Shaker - (featuring Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz)
  6. Georgia Dome (Get Low Sequel)
  7. What The F***! - (featuring Bone Crusher/Killer Mike)
  8. Calling All Zones - (featuring Hitman Sammy Sam/Khujo)
  9. Me & My Brother
  10. Hard - (featuring K.T.)
  11. Nerve Calmer, The
  12. Naggin
  13. Naggin Pt II (The Answer) - (featuring Ms Flawless/Tha Rhythum)
  14. Armageddon
Release date Australia
September 16th, 2003
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...