Funk & Soul Albums:

Melodius Beats Vol. 1.

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Melodius Beats Vol. 1.



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Since his move from our shores to London in 2000, Mark has gone from strength to strength, producing a plethora of tasty jazz grooves.

This 12-track compilation includes original tracks, remixes by Mark, remixes of his tracks by notable international DJs, and collaborations with leading London-based producers… Intelligent directions from a very talented performer.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Danilo Perez - Pan Africa (Melodius Remix)
  2. Mark De Clive-Lowe - The Way That It Goes
  3. Mark De Clive-Lowe - Move On Up (Opaque Remix)
  4. Mark De Clive-Lowe - Nites Like These
  5. Meitz - Africa (Restless Soul Remix)
  6. Mark De Clive-Lowe - El Dia Perfecto (Restless Soul Remix)
  7. Mark De Clive-Lowe - Relax... Unwind
  8. Beatless - Life Mirrors
  9. Shirley Horn - Return To Paradise (Mark De Clive-Lowe Remix)
  10. Mark De Clive-Lowe - Day To Day (DJ Spinna Remix)
  11. Till Bronner - No Fusion Generation (Mark De Clive-Lowe Remix)
Release date Australia
January 1st, 2007
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...