British TV Series:

Midsomer Murders: Season 5 - 8 Collection

Limited Edition




Suitable for mature persons.

NOTE: Moderate Violence, Moderate sexual references, Moderate themes, Mild course language

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 3 ratings (4.7/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

or 4 payments of $18.75 with Learn more
Hurry! Only 2 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships today!


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • 21-22 January using Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product within 1-2 business days (usually overnight) to urban centres across Australia, and some remote areas. Learn more
  • 22-24 January using standard courier delivery

Buy together and save

List price: $150.00

Buy together: $148.13 (save 1%)

36.36% of people buy Midsomer Murders: Season 5 - 8 Collection (Limited Edition) and Midsomer Murders: Season 1 - 4 Collection (Limited Edition) ~ DVD.


The deadliest county in England.

Nothing is quite as it seems behind the closed doors of Midsomer County’s chocolate-box cottages and picture perfect English countryside, as Inspector Barnaby soon discovers. Murder and mayhem abound in this highly acclaimed award-winning British whodunit.

Midsomer Murders is the long running TV series of contemporary murder mysteries starring John Nettles (Bergerac) and based on the award winning Inspector Barnaby novels by mystery writer Caroline Graham whom the Sunday Times describes as “the best detective writer since Agatha Christie”.

This 14 disc set includes all 25 cases from seasons 5 – 8:

  • 1. Tainted Fruit
  • 2. Ring Out Your Dead
  • 3. Murder On St. Malley's Day
  • 4. Market For Murder
  • 5. A Worm In The Bud
  • 6. A Talent For Life
  • 7. Death And Dreams
  • 8. Painted In Blood
  • 9. A Tale Of Two Hamlets
  • 10. Birds Of Prey
  • 11. The Green Man
  • 12. Bad Tidings
  • 13. The Fisher King
  • 14. Sins Of Commission
  • 15. The Maid In Splendour
  • 16. Straw Women
  • 17. Ghosts Of Christmas Past
  • 18. Things That Go Bump In The Night
  • 19. Dead In The Water
  • 20. Orchis Fatalis
  • 21. Bantling Boy
  • 22. Second Sight
  • 23. Hidden Depths
  • 24. Sauce For The Goose
  • 25. Midsomer Rhapsody
Release date Australia
August 10th, 2017
Manufacturer code:
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Limited Edition
Length (Minutes)
Number of Discs
Country of Production
  • United Kingdom
  • Crime
  • Drama
  • Mystery
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...