Techno & Dance Albums:

Ministry of Sound Anthems

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Ministry of Sound Anthems




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Ministry of Sound Anthems by Various
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Prepare yourself for the most seminal compilation of an era... cataloguing a definitive history of the world’s most famous superclub, Ministry of Sound collate the biggest anthems from the last 16 years on the dance floor, bringing together the most influential moments in dance culture from around the word on 3 era defining CDs.

With 3 CDs of pure dance classics, every single track on the album is a guaranteed anthem, featuring the likes of Faithless (God Is A DJ), Basement Jaxx (Red Alert), The Prodigy (Everyone In The Place (155 And Rising)) Underworld (Born Slippy) and Fatboy Slim (Praise You), Robin S (Show Me Love), Alison Limerick (Where Love Lives), Duke (So In Love With You), Urban Cookie Collective (The Key, The Secret) and Armand Van Helden feat. Duane Harden (You Don’t Know Me) plus Sneaker Pimps ‘Spin Spin Sugar’, Grace ‘It’s Not Over Yet’... timeless in quality and epic in scope, Anthems 1991 – 2008 is the epitome of a voice, and a spirit of an underground movement that grew to become a phenomena, and a way of life...

One Life. One Culture. One Album. Anthems 1991 – 2008. A Clubbing Legacy.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Robin S - Show Me Love
  2. Gat Décor - Passion (Naked Mix)
  3. Sandy B - Make The World Go Round (Deep Dish Radio Edit)
  4. Ken Doh - Nakasaki (I Need A Lover Tonight)
  5. Alex Party - Alex Party (Saturday Night Party)
  6. Bobby Brown - Two Can Play That Game
  7. Jump – Funkatarium
  8. Alison Limerick - Where Love Lives
  9. De'Lacy - Hideaway (Deep Dish Remix)
  10. M People - One Night In Heaven (Master Mix)
  11. Strike - U Sure Do
  12. Jinny - Keep Warm
  13. Happy Clappers - I Believe
  14. The Original - I Luv U Baby
  15. Urban Cookie Collective - The Key, The Secret
  16. Felix - Don't You Want Me (Hooj Remix)
  17. Jaydee - Plastic Dreams
  18. Wink - Higher State Of Consciousness (Tweekin Acid Funk)
  19. Shamen - Ebeneezer Goode
  20. The Prodigy - Everyone In The Place (155 And Rising)
Disc 2:
  1. Armand Van Helden feat. Duane Harden - You Don't Know Me
  2. Black Legend - You See The Trouble With Me
  3. Duke - So In Love With You (Full Intention Mix)
  4. Kenny “Dope" pres. The Bucketheads - The Bomb
  5. Ruffneck feat. Yavahn - Everybody Be Somebody
  6. South Street Player - (Who?) Keeps Changing Your Mind (Sure Is Pure Mix)
  7. Sneaker Pimps - Spin Spin Sugar (Armand’s Dark Garage)
  8. Tim Deluxe - Double 99 Rip Groove
  9. Ruff Driverz - Dreaming
  10. Grace - Not Over Yet (Perfecto Edit)
  11. 3 Drives On A Vinyl - Greece 2000
  12. Chicane feat. Marie Brennan - Saltwater
  13. Faithless - God Is A DJ (Monster Mix)
  14. Underworld - Born Slippy (Nuxx)
  15. Kernkraft 400 – Zombie Nation (DJ Gius Remix)
  16. Storm - Time To Burn
  17. Darude – Sandstorm
  18. Ian Van Dahl – Castles In The Sky
  19. Delerium - Silence (DJ Tiësto's In Search Of Sunrise Remix)
  20. ATB - 9pm (Till I Come)
Disc 3:
  1. David Morales pres. The Face feat. Juliet Roberts - Needin’ U
  2. Paul Johnson – Get Get Down
  3. Moloko - Sing It Back (Boris Musical Mix)
  4. Roger Sanchez - Another Chance
  5. Fatboy Slim – Praise You
  6. Basement Jaxx – Red Alert (Jaxx Club Mix)
  7. Alan Braxe & Fred Falke - Intro (Original Club Mix)
  8. Rui Da Silva feat. Cassandra – Touch Me
  9. Laurent Garnier – The Man With The Red Face
  10. X-Press 2 – Lazy
  11. Shakedown - At Night
  12. Bob Sinclar Feat. Gary “Nesta” Pine ‘Love
  13. Tim Deluxe feat. Sam Obernik - It Just Won’t Do
  14. Jakatta - American Dream (Joey Negro Club Mix)
  15. iio – Rapture (Original Version)
  16. StoneBridge– Put ’Em High
  17. Eric Prydz - Call on Me
  18. Tomcraft – Loneliness
  19. Benny Benassi pres. The Biz - Satisfaction
  20. Fedde Le Grand - Put Your Hands Up For Detroit
Release date Australia
August 11th, 2008
Universal Music
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...