Dance & Electronic Music Films:

Moby - Live - Hotel Tour 2005




Suitable for mature persons.

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Moby - Live - Hotel Tour 2005 on DVD
Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Recording during the Hotel tour in 2005, the DVD features classic Moby tracks such as Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? We Are All Made Of Stars, Natural Blues, Go, Porcelain and Lift Me Up as well as a cover of Lou Reed’s Walk On The Wild Side.
Included on the DVD are the videos for Lift Me Up, Beautiful, Raining Again, Spiders and Dream About Me plus TWO bonus films, unavailable elsewhere

Little Movie #1 is a jaunt around the world, filmed by Moby with Dream About Me as the soundtrack, and shows a glimpse of life on the road while Mr Fish is a humorous puppet film starring Mr. Fish (at one point singing his own versions of Moby tracks in his own inimitable style)

The DVD comes backed with an exclusive remix CD featuring tracks from the latest album Hotel remixed by, amongst others, Mylo, Tiga, Steve Angello, Booka Shade and Axwell.

The live DVD, recorded at Brabathalle, Leuven in May 2005 and directed by George Scott features Moby performing with his band, Laura Dawn (Vocals), Scott Frassetto (Drums), Daron Murphy (Bass/Guitar/Backing Vocals) and Luci Butler (Keyboards/Backing Vocals).

Track Listing:
DVD: Moby Live in Leuven 2005
1. Opening Sequence (My Weakness)
2. Find My Baby
3. Raining Again
4. Natural Blues
5. Spiders
6. Where You End
7. In My Heart
8. Go
9. That’s When I Reach For My Revolver
10. Temptation
11. Beautiful
12. Very
13. Next Is The E
14. Porcelain
15. Dream About Me
16. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad?
17. We Are All Made Of Stars
18. Slipping Away
19. Honey
20. Bodyrock
21. Lift Me Up
22. Walk On The Wild Side
23. Für Elise
24. Feeling So Real
25. Bonus Live Tracks: Extreme Ways
26. In This World 27. Break On Through
28. Videos: Lift Me Up
29. Video: Beautiful - Original Version
30. Video: Raining Again
31. Video: Spiders
32. Video: Dream About Me
33. Other Bonus: Little Movie #1
34. Mr Fish

1. Lift Me Up - Superdiscount Mix - Radio Edit
2. Raining Again - Steve Angello's Vocal Mix
3. Beautiful - Benny Benassi Remix
4. Slipping Away - Axwell Vocal Mix
5. Where You End - Tiga's All I Need Is To Be Sampled Mix 6. Beautiful - F*** Me I'm Famous Remix by David Guetta & Joachim Garraud
7. Slipping Away - MHC Radio Edit
8. Dream About Me - Sebastian Ingrosso Remix
9. Lift Me Up - Mylo Mix
10. Raining Again - Ewan Pearson Vocal
11. Dream About Me - Booka Shade Remix
12. Slipping Away - Zloot Remix
13. Dream About Me - The Shortwave Set Pick 'n' Mix
Release date Australia
March 25th, 2008
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Standard Edition
Length (Minutes)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...