Rock Albums:


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Momofuku by Elvis Costello & The Imposters
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The sessions for 'Momofuku' were inspired by work Costello did on Rilo Kiley frontwoman Jenny Lewis' forthcoming solo album, which featured Costello's Imposters bandmates Davey Faragher [bass] & Pete Thomas [drums]; and features collaborations with Rosanne Cash & Loretta Lynn, with guest appearances by Tennessee Thomas [Pete's daughter and drummer for The Like] and Jenny Lewis & Johnathan Rice)

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. No Hiding Place
  2. American Gangster Time
  3. Turpentine
  4. Harry Worth
  5. Drum and Bone
  6. Flutter and Wow
  7. Stella Hurt
  8. Mr. Feathers
  9. My Three Sons
  10. Song With Rose
  11. Pardon Me Madam, My Name Is Eve
  12. Go Away
Release date Australia
May 12th, 2008
Lost Highway Records
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help