Rock Albums:

My Name Is Earl



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


For this 2006 companion album to the popular TV comedy MY NAME IS EARL, the show's creators assembled a fun and highly eclectic set of tunes to reflect the program's rural setting and easy-going attitude. Highlights include two vintage numbers by country performer Jerry Reed (the funky "Amos Moses" and the rollicking "East Bound & Down"), a pair of catchy, energetic hip-hop classics (Young MC's "Bust a Move" and Rob Base & DJ E-Z Rock's "It Takes Two"), and the vocal version of the show's theme song "What Goes Around Comes Around."

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. I'm The Bandit
  2. East Bound & Down - Jerry Reed
  3. The Weight - Uncle Kracker
  4. One Time One Night - Los Lobos
  5. Bust A Move - Young M.C.
  6. Livin' Thing - Matthew Sweet
  7. It Take Two - Rob Base & DJ E-Z Rock
  8. Smoke! Smoke! Smoke! (That Cigarette) - Sammy Davis Jr.
  9. Gimme Three Steps - Lynyrd Skynyrd
  10. Joy - Harry Nilsson
  11. Amos Moses - Jerry Reed
  12. Instant Karma - John Hiatt
  13. What Goes Around Comes Around (Earl's Theme)
  14. 99 Red Balloons - Van Nuys
Release date Australia
September 19th, 2006
Shout! Factory
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help