Jazz Albums:

My One and Only Thrill - Special Edition



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Easy listening great album"
4 stars"

If you like jazz this is a must have album,so easy to listen and chill out to.


With the release of “My One And Only Thrill” in 2009 Melody Gardot established herself as a leading female vocalist. This Special Edition features a Bonus CD, Live from Paris, featuring five extra songs recorded at a radio concert in Paris during 2009.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Baby I'm a Fool
  2. If the Stars Were Mine
  3. Who Will Comfort Me
  4. Your Heart Is As Black As Night
  5. Lover Undercover
  6. Our Love Is Easy
  7. Les étoiles
  8. The Rain
  9. My One and Only Thrill
  10. Deep Within the Corners of My Mind
  11. Over the Rainbow
  12. If the Stars Were Mine
Disc 2:
  1. The Rain
  2. Ain't No Sunshine
  3. Baby I'm a Fool
  4. My One and Only Thrill
  5. Love Me Like a River Does
Release date Australia
February 2nd, 2010
Number of Discs
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...