Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Rust Never Sleeps

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Rust Never Sleeps



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Rust Never Sleeps, a concert fantasy, was chosen by Rolling Stone Magazine, in 1987 as one of the “greatest live performances of the last twenty years.”

Extra Features:
  • Photo gallery
  • Lyrics
  • Road eye Slides
  • Script
Main Cotent
1. Introduction: Star Spangled banner / A Day In The Life (Underscore)
2. Sugar Mountain
3. I Am A Child
4. Comes A Time
5. After The Gold Rush
6. Thrasher
7. My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue)
8. Stage Announcements
9. When You Dance I Can Really Love
10. The Loner
11. Welfare Mothers
12. The Needle And The Damage Done
13. Lotta Love
14. Sedan Delivery
15. Powderfinger
16. Cortez The Killer
17. Cinnamon Girl
18. Like A Hurricane
19. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
20. End Credits: School Days (Underscore)
21. Tonight's The Night
Release date Australia
May 30th, 2008
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.33 : 1
Length (Minutes)
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...