Rock Albums:

New Maps Of Hell -Deluxe Edition

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

New Maps Of Hell -Deluxe Edition



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Songs on ‘New Maps Of Hell’ are as brutally fast and unflinchingly heartfelt as anything the band has done before, this record is also filled with unexpected sounds, inventive rhythms and lush pop choruses.

In a world ruled increasingly by superstition and intolerance, Bad Religion's rousing wall-of-sound punk seems about as necessary now as ever before. It is the impassioned sound of reason, anthems of a bittersweet idealism and a guarded hope set to propulsive guitars and charging drumbeats. And while most groups with even half the artistic output have long ago morphed into stylistic self-parody, Bad Religion continues to surge forward with a renewed creative intensity. Their fourteenth album is both a nod to the band's defiant past and an undeniable step forward in the evolution of a genre they helped to define.

‘New Maps Of Hell (Deluxe Edition)’ features 7 bonus acoustic tracks not on the original album release plus a bonus DVD containing footage of a live show in Las Vegas, the making of the acoustic EP, the making of the album documentary and 2 video clips from the album. This is a 2 CD digipak with 3 inserts, a pull out poster attractively presented in a deluxe slipcase package.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. 52 Seconds
  2. Heroes & Martyrs
  3. Germs Of Perfection
  4. New Dark Ages
  5. Requiem For Dissent
  6. Before You Die
  7. Honest Goodbye
  8. Dearly Beloved
  9. Grains Of Wrath
  10. Murder
  11. Scrutiny
  12. Prodigal Son
  13. The Grand Delusion
  14. Lost Pilgrim 15. Submission Complete
  15. Fields Of Mars
  16. Wont Somebody
  17. AdamsAtoms
  18. Sorrow
  19. God Song
  20. Dearly Beloved
  21. Chronophobia
  22. Skyscraper
Disc 2:
  1. The Making of The Acoustic EP
  2. Myspace And The List Present Bad Religion Live In Las Vegas
  3. "New Dark Ages" Music Video
  4. "Honest Goodbye" Music Video
  5. The Making of New Maps of Hell EPK
Release date Australia
July 7th, 2008
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...